Get Into The Crime Syndicate Free! I don't believe youSeriously, get my book free

2021 & Beyond

The Road Ahead

Jan 2021 onwards

Currently I’m working on my new standalone Mystery Thriller: Gone Not Forgotten. The story centres around the lead character Tasha, a young twenty-something mother-to-be, caught up in county-lines drug trafficking . Desperate to leave her old life behind, and make a fresh start Tasha flees.

Fast forward 18 months, Tasha’s made a new life for herself, and goes by the name of Gracie. Problem is, her past catches up with her. Gracie’s choice is stark, she can run – lead her pursuers away from her child and partner or stay and risk all of their lives. One way or another she knows she can’t run forever.

If you enjoy fast paced, adrenalin fuelled, race against time novels, full of twists and turns to keep you guessing till the end, then this book is for you. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Simon Kernick & Adam Croft.

Check back later for updates, sample chapters and pre-order details.

 

Other Projects for 2021

I spent most of 2020 researching and developing a brand new Crime Action Thriller series, centred around the world of Close Protection & Counter Terrorism. I’ve got two fantastic lead characters, and I’m hoping to have the first book ready to go soon.

Watch this space!

Other News:

Crime syndicate fans hold tight

Twist of The Blade a short story set inside HMP Winson Green 1994. Ronnie Price took the fall. He’s kept his mouth shut all this time. 10 months to the out. A chance to start over. Trouble is, Malkie Thompson’s got other ideas.

 

Check back for updates!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.